Testimonials & Reviews

Payam R Yashar, M.D.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Concierge Doctor located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Dr. Payam R Yashar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Payam Yashar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
STELLAR. Simply the very best experience with office staff and Dr. Visit. as always. Dr. Yashar has been in my life for over 12 years caring for 3 Generations of our family and he is our go to guy for medical care. No one finer. Very best bedside manner ever. We are truly grateful for his knowledge and expertise.
Shoshana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr Payam Yashar address my concerns in a kind and professional manner.
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
The staff is always wonderful and courteous.
Vesta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr Yashar is very compassionate, caring & concerned physician with excellent listening skills!
Steve A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Entire experience at the doctor's office including the staff has been over the top excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Yashar.
Rhonda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Doesn't get any better than Dr. Yashar!! He truly cares for his patients and is so kind, caring, and excellent at his craft. He goes out of his way for his patients and is also very responsive, helping me with time-sensitive questions and issues when they arise. I LOVE him and his office staff! You are in good hands with this Doctor. Thank you for all your service Dr. Yashar!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
everyone was happy helpy and kind
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
everyone was happy and help
Sheldon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Great staff. Dr. Yashar is an amazing and caring phycian!!!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Wonderful as always. Exceptional care. Thank you.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Thanks for “lecturing” me to get my blood checked. I did last week and fortunately it’s just fine! I’ll still buy you lunch at Beverly Hills Tennis Club! Richard Sutkin
Rick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Everyone was courteous, helpful, and professional
Cornelia (Lee) P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
I have worked with Dr. Yashar for some time. I will say that it doesn't get any better than Dr. Yashar, Maricela, Julissa and staff. We have a number of personal friends whom are doctors. I am honored to be with one of the best of the best.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr Yashar makes me feel comfortable and he really knows what he’s doing. I wish we could all have a Dr as good as him
Shahin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
I am his patient for many years he is caring person listening to you and flow up With his patient
Joel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
I always feel better when I leave after seeing Dr. Yashar than I did before I arrived. This is not simply because of his technical skills although he's an extremely capable physician. What is also important is a doctor's personality and interaction with his or her patients (the old-fashioned term is "bedside manner"). In this respect Dr. Yashar is outstanding. He is a calm, caring individual and effortlessly makes me feel that MY well-being is his most important concern. I suspect that all of his other patients would say "No, MY health is what is most important to Dr. Yashar!" LOL He's that kind of man. He really is excellent in every aspect of medicine.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
great!
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Very helpful
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
FANTASTICO!
Simin R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Fair