Testimonials & Reviews

Payam R Yashar, M.D.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Concierge Doctor located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Dr. Payam R Yashar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Payam Yashar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Dr. Yashar is a gifted doctor who takes great care of my husband. He's patient, listens carefully and is a problem solver. Best of all Dr. Yashar was very calming and attentive during a scary time for us. The office staff is excellent as well. I highly recommend Dr. Yashar.
Mahnoosh Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
I had a great experience with Doctor Yashar and his excellent staff
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
What can I say? I adore Dr. Yashar and his whole office staff. I had an unexpected heart attack 7 years ago at the tender age of 47. I had never been hospitalized before in my life and I required 4 stents. Dr. Yashar happened to be the attending cardiologist on-call at Cedars when I went in and he supervised my procedure in the cardiac catheterization lab. He impressed the hell out of me and he has been my Doc ever since. He is attentive, responsive, encouraging, and doesn’t hustle his patients out of the office in 2 minutes like it seems many doctors do. I have always truly felt that he and his nursing and office staff care about my well being. It’s not an assembly line or factory mentality. I’m just glad he is a young guy so that he isn’t planning to retire and leave his practice anytime soon
Karolin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
I can't thank Dr.Yashar enough for the special, and excellent care he provides every time for our entire family for more than 15 years. We are blessed that he is our doctor and friend. We have great confidence in him and his abilities. Dr. Yashar is truly a gift to his patients.
Wai L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
The nursing staffs are excellent, they can draw blood with precision and least amount of fuss. Believed me. my husband is hard to draw blood from. Dr. Yashar actually take the whole body care into consideration, not just his heart. Thank you and we really appreciated it.
Sridhar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Very friendly atmosphere. Addressed all the issues with direct conversations. My thoughts were listened to before actual treatment was prescribed.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Very pleased service and performance
Arthur J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Great care
Carla N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Yashar is a very detailed Dr
Lynn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
I am totally satisfied!!!
Kenneth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Yashar has been my cardiologist since 2012. At 95 years of age, I attribute much of my longevity to his excellent care. Dr. Yashar has put together an excellent team of professionals for whatever my condition requires. I highly recommend Dr. Yashar - he is smart, friendly and truly cares about his patients.
Neville P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Always the best care!
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Cautious, attentive, gives feedback.
ROBERT DREW F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
DR YASHAR IS A SPECIAL DOCTOR. HIS EXPERTISE IS BOARD CERTIFIED IN CARDIOVASCULAR MEDICINE AND INTERNAL MEDICINE. HE IS PERSONABLE AND PRECISE WITH MY HEALTHCARE. HIS OFFICE, HIS NURSE AND STAFF ARE ALL ON TOP OF THINGS, WELL ORGANIZED, HAPPY TO SERVE MY NEEDS. MY WHOLE EXPERIENCE WITH HIS ZEN EFFICIENT OFFICE AND ATMOSPHERE MAKES ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE AND WELL CARED FOR. I REFER MY PATIENTS TO THIS SMARTY PANTS DR. HE'S GREAT!
Jui-hwei L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr. Yashar and his staff were very professional and thorough, and they provided much needed reassurance during our examination.
Martin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Professional, supportive, pleasant and friendly.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Excellent as always
Hiroaki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
What I like about Dr Yashar as my and my wife’s cardiologist is that he not only asks you questions but listens well to your answers.
Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Great DR and surgeon great staff and number one nurse
Bonnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr Yashar and his staff are very nice thorough and professional. I feel like I am always in good hands with Dr Yashar