Testimonials & Reviews

Payam R Yashar, M.D.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Concierge Doctor located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
125 total reviews

Dr. Payam R Yashar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Payam Yashar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Yashar monitored/cared for my husband during a recent say at Cedars-Sinai and Cal. Rehab. His calm, no drama attitude was the quiet in a frightening medical storm for my husband. His knowledge and expertise was invaluable as he helped guide my husband back to wellness. I will forever be grateful for his reassuring presence and excellent care during this difficult time.
Mariano C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Yashar is an excellent cardiologist. He treats me conservatively with my heart condition...very caring , compassionate , careful and attentive to my problems.
Joann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Always perfect
Henry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
He is always attentive and caring. The staff is helpful and kind.
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
The office and Dr Yashar have always been easy to work with. I appreciate Dr Yashar's candor and willingness to explain and discuss my health issues and overall health. I trust his opinion, knowledge and open mind.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Sixteen years of excellent care. Great cardiologist. I highly recommend Dr. Yashar.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Excellent . Very caring and attentive staff as well as Dr. Yashar
Ivan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Always receive excellent medical care
Wayne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent care at all times. Dr. Yashar takes time to explain all options in detail.
Azita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. P Yashar is a gift from the God to human society and his patients. The credit is for his parents but the benefit is ours as his patient. Azita
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Yasar and his office staff were a pleasure to work with. Kind and efficient.
Christy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I appreciate that Dr Yashar listens. He's calm and puts me at ease. His office staff are helpful. I feel very lucky that Dr. Abe Green recommended him.
Ira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Fantastic, Dr. Is responsive and gracious.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Yashar has a great bed side manner. Very professional and cordial. Engages/encourages conversation. I must commend his staff also. No waiting and very friendly and helpful. I'd recommend Dr Yashar and his staff to anyone anytime!
Shelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr Yashar is an amazing caring doctor!
Narayanaswamy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Everyone in the office were courteous and attentive.
Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Great
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Yashar is the best doctor I have ever had. I am a senior citizen and I have been to many. He is mindful of all aspect of your health as well as being a unbelievable doctor. He has saved may husband life and he treats me with much respect and care.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Excellent treatment. Caring, cordial, etc. both by hints d staff.
Lita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Excellent Dr Yashar and staff gives the best care and very knowledgeable in my treatments that I need.