Testimonials & Reviews

Payam R Yashar, M.D.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Concierge Doctor located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

114 total reviews

Dr. Payam R Yashar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Payam Yashar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christy F.
Submitted 09/28/22
I appreciate that Dr Yashar listens. He's calm and puts me at ease. His office staff are helpful. I feel very lucky that Dr. Abe Green recommended him.
Ira S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Fantastic, Dr. Is responsive and gracious.
Charles S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Yashar has a great bed side manner. Very professional and cordial. Engages/encourages conversation. I must commend his staff also. No waiting and very friendly and helpful. I'd recommend Dr Yashar and his staff to anyone anytime!
Shelly B.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr Yashar is an amazing caring doctor!
Narayanaswamy S.
Submitted 07/22/22
Everyone in the office were courteous and attentive.
Jean H.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great
Diane W.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Yashar is the best doctor I have ever had. I am a senior citizen and I have been to many. He is mindful of all aspect of your health as well as being a unbelievable doctor. He has saved may husband life and he treats me with much respect and care.
Joseph C.
Submitted 06/11/22
Excellent treatment. Caring, cordial, etc. both by hints d staff.
Lita C.
Submitted 06/11/22
Excellent Dr Yashar and staff gives the best care and very knowledgeable in my treatments that I need.
Melvin W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Yashar is always very through.
Barbara T.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Yashar is always so kind. Spends a lot of time with you and answers all your questions. A very caring doctor that combines the science of being a doctor as well as the art of medicine.
Jerry R.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great staff & care
Guy S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very professional, very friendly, and attentive to your questions.
Hildebrando M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Always the best experience with a kind and competent doctor.
Arthur L.
Submitted 03/13/22
Good
Socik D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent
Kerry C.
Submitted 02/21/22
Everyone is very professional and caring.
Willis L.
Submitted 02/20/22
All options are explained to me. Recommendations are given to me but i don't feel any pressure one way or the other.
Marcia M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Yashar is an outstanding physician and a caring and considerate person. Thanks to him for his genuine interest in my heart and health!
Hedy S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Yashar is Amazing ! He Helped Me and My Husband. The nurses are Wonderful !