Testimonials & Reviews

Payam R Yashar, M.D.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Concierge Doctor located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

107 total reviews

Dr. Payam R Yashar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Payam Yashar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph C.
Submitted 06/11/22
Excellent treatment. Caring, cordial, etc. both by hints d staff.
Lita C.
Submitted 06/11/22
Excellent Dr Yashar and staff gives the best care and very knowledgeable in my treatments that I need.
Melvin W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Yashar is always very through.
Barbara T.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Yashar is always so kind. Spends a lot of time with you and answers all your questions. A very caring doctor that combines the science of being a doctor as well as the art of medicine.
Jerry R.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great staff & care
Guy S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very professional, very friendly, and attentive to your questions.
Hildebrando M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Always the best experience with a kind and competent doctor.
Arthur L.
Submitted 03/13/22
Good
Socik D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent
Kerry C.
Submitted 02/21/22
Everyone is very professional and caring.
Willis L.
Submitted 02/20/22
All options are explained to me. Recommendations are given to me but i don't feel any pressure one way or the other.
Marcia M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Yashar is an outstanding physician and a caring and considerate person. Thanks to him for his genuine interest in my heart and health!
Hedy S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Yashar is Amazing ! He Helped Me and My Husband. The nurses are Wonderful !
Joseph C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Doctor & staff always provided excellent service. Doctor is very thorough and professional as well as caring. Thank you for all he does.
Melvin W.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Yashar is very patient and explains everything throughly and answers all of my questions. I feel very bless that he is my doctor.
Ignatius K.
Submitted 11/07/21
as always i received couteous, kind attention both from staff and Dr. he actually listens to my concern, and needs they are the best.
Charles S.
Submitted 11/06/21
A caring doctor who's interested in you and warrants your confidence.
Paul L.
Submitted 10/11/21
Excellent exam as well as Medical assistants -
Jerry W.
Submitted 10/09/21
He is a great Dr.
Virginia D.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr. Yashar's pre-op care was worth the drive from the Phoenix area.