Testimonials & Reviews

Payam R Yashar, M.D.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Concierge Doctor located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

76 total reviews

Dr. Payam R Yashar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Payam Yashar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene E.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Yashar is an intelligent compassionate doctor. He explained my condition clearly and I was certain that I was in the best hands I could be. His life is to help his patients. Blessings to him.
Vesta M.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr YASHIR is extremely caring & compassionate. His concerns regarding my hearth condition made me feel most comfortable & confident that I have chosen the perfect physician for my care!
Herb N.
Submitted 05/22/21
Very attentive, encouraging and I feel comfortable and Confident under this brilliant doctor's care. His staff was also extremely competent.
Nadine M.
Submitted 05/17/21
Thank you for taking such great care of my mother.
Julie P.
Submitted 05/09/21
Excellent : completely understandable , answers concerns makes suggestions
Howard I.
Submitted 05/09/21
Dr. Yashar is very competant and thorough
Ivan B.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr Yashar is an extremely kind, concerned and highly knowledgeable physician. I am grateful to have found him and I thank him for all his advice and care.
Gunila S.
Submitted 04/16/21
Never having been in a cardiology doctor visit I was dreading it. You never know what you have. The whole experience was eye opening and very clear how to approach my health for the rest of the years in my life. Everyone at the doctors office were also very kind and professional. Nice to have a young knowledgeably doctor to depend on.
Mariana P.
Submitted 04/02/21
It is a good feeling to have such a caring doctor
Lindell S.
Submitted 03/28/21
As always, Dr Yashar and his staff are very compassionate, understanding, and make sure I have ample time to discuss my situation. He has co-cordinated with my other doctors to provide the ultimate care.
Guy Lucien S.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very thorough and very friendly checking.
James O.
Submitted 03/06/21
The staff is always professional and wonderful. They always take excellent care of all my needs.
Eulogia E.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Yashar has been my PCP for more than 10 years now. He is compassionate and you feel his caring and truthfulness of your medical condition. No if’s and but, he is on top of your medical condition and wellness. He is one of the reasons why at 95 I’m still enjoying life. I am blessed to have him as my primary care physician.
Charles M.
Submitted 02/17/21
Was great. Dr.Yashar is a very good Cardiologist. He truly cares for his patients. He’s never steered me wrong in the 6 years I’ve been with him.
Shahin H.
Submitted 01/27/21
I have very good experience with Dr Yashar he is very caring Person he always flow up with me and lessons to my compline patient ly i am very happy with him
Patricia R.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Yashar and staff are excellent! They give top notch quality of care! So glad and honored to have Dr. Yashar as my doctor!
Rita W.
Submitted 01/25/21
As always, a very positive experience. Dr. Yashar answered all my questions and concerns.
Karan B.
Submitted 01/23/21
Always calms my nerves and explains everything thoroughly
Golriz M.
Submitted 01/06/21
excellent doctor and staff. Made me fill comfortable and answered all my questions.
Evan L.
Submitted 01/06/21
Extremely attentive medical professional who cares for the patients physical and mental well-being.