Testimonials & Reviews

Payam R Yashar, M.D.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Concierge Doctor located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Dr. Payam R Yashar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Payam Yashar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
All options are explained to me. Recommendations are given to me but i don't feel any pressure one way or the other.
Marcia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Yashar is an outstanding physician and a caring and considerate person. Thanks to him for his genuine interest in my heart and health!
Hedy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Yashar is Amazing ! He Helped Me and My Husband. The nurses are Wonderful !
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Doctor & staff always provided excellent service. Doctor is very thorough and professional as well as caring. Thank you for all he does.
Melvin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Yashar is very patient and explains everything throughly and answers all of my questions. I feel very bless that he is my doctor.
Ignatius K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
as always i received couteous, kind attention both from staff and Dr. he actually listens to my concern, and needs they are the best.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
A caring doctor who's interested in you and warrants your confidence.
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Excellent exam as well as Medical assistants -
Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
He is a great Dr.
Virginia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr. Yashar's pre-op care was worth the drive from the Phoenix area.
Bruce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
THE BEST!!!! Both Dr. Yashar and staff epitomize the rare combination of knowledge, intelligence, and compassion that is rarely experienced!!! Thank You!!!
Dirk K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Quick, professional and personal visit as always since almost 10 years.
Brooke K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Yashar is the epitome of a consummate professional and a gifted physician. He took every measure to ensure that no stone was left unturned as it related to some chest pains, difficulty breathing, and a high d dymer blood test. He executed every test and observation and/or measure available. But what struck me the most is his EQ (emotional intelligence) and his dialogue as a young mom i was worried and probably irrational about all the things this could mean- this man relates to you like a human being and the depth at which he cares will soothe your heart (literally). I came to learn he is literally one of the top rated cardiologists in the world- not from him- from the person who referred me. You would never know it by his demeanor but you feel it in his competence and care. If you need a cardiologist or someone you love needs one get to him and drive further than you need to if you are not local. I don't know how many cardiologists i drove past on the way to his office but every mile was worth my life and his expertise. The phrase one in a million was made for Dr Yashar!
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr. Yashar and his staff are a very professional caring team. We trust their recommendations and treatments. They go out of their way to help their patients. We are very happy with the doctor.
Jalil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
I enjoyed my experience very much, this was my first visit at a specialist and I felt very comfortable and at ease. Dr. Yashar was very direct and straight to the point with me and Maricela is amazing and so sweet.
Wai L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Yasher is a very care and very intelligent doctor. He is patience and listened to my issues. He gave me the time I needed and answered all my questions.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
DR. Yashar's thorough efforts let me make informed decisions about my care by providing me with complete information presented in an easily understandable way. Both he and his staff are really kind and considerate people. I get the best possible care from a visit to Dr. Yashar.
Gary R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Even though my visit was via telephone, as always my experience with Dr. Yashar was excellent.
Agnes K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Easy navigating. Wish follow up was automatic with doctor when test results are noted with exceptions
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Yashar very clear with comments