Testimonials & Reviews

Payam R Yashar, M.D.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Concierge Doctor located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

60 total reviews

Dr. Payam R Yashar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Payam Yashar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen K.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Yashar was thorough in his diagnosis and follow ups as well as intuitive. He explains things in an accessible way and adjusts to all the changing situations. He’s always responsive and kind and his staff, especially Maricela are exceptional & compassionate.
Rita W.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Yashar always takes his time and explains any inquiries I have in a very clear way. Dr. Yashar is very straight forward yet very friendly and easy to talk to.
Candace C.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Yashar listens with care to his patients. He is sympathetic and puts forth effort to solve your health issues with the right diagnosis. He should have a 5 star rating.
Christopher G.
Submitted 10/08/20
I had a phone consultation and the dr explained all test results and answered all my questions I
Bill K.
Submitted 10/08/20
STELLAR. Simply the very best experience with office staff and Dr. Visit. as always. Dr. Yashar has been in my life for over 12 years caring for 3 Generations of our family and he is our go to guy for medical care. No one finer. Very best bedside manner ever. We are truly grateful for his knowledge and expertise.
Shoshana M.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr Payam Yashar address my concerns in a kind and professional manner.
James O.
Submitted 10/03/20
The staff is always wonderful and courteous.
Vesta M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr Yashar is very compassionate, caring & concerned physician with excellent listening skills!
Steve A.
Submitted 09/29/20
Entire experience at the doctor's office including the staff has been over the top excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Yashar.
Rhonda Z.
Submitted 09/21/20
Doesn't get any better than Dr. Yashar!! He truly cares for his patients and is so kind, caring, and excellent at his craft. He goes out of his way for his patients and is also very responsive, helping me with time-sensitive questions and issues when they arise. I LOVE him and his office staff! You are in good hands with this Doctor. Thank you for all your service Dr. Yashar!
Michael S.
Submitted 09/15/20
everyone was happy helpy and kind
Michael S.
Submitted 09/15/20
everyone was happy and help
Sheldon M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great staff. Dr. Yashar is an amazing and caring phycian!!!
Mary M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Wonderful as always. Exceptional care. Thank you.
Richard S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Thanks for “lecturing” me to get my blood checked. I did last week and fortunately it’s just fine! I’ll still buy you lunch at Beverly Hills Tennis Club! Richard Sutkin
Rick G.
Submitted 09/01/20
Everyone was courteous, helpful, and professional
Cornelia (Lee) P.
Submitted 09/01/20
I have worked with Dr. Yashar for some time. I will say that it doesn't get any better than Dr. Yashar, Maricela, Julissa and staff. We have a number of personal friends whom are doctors. I am honored to be with one of the best of the best.
Charles M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr Yashar makes me feel comfortable and he really knows what he’s doing. I wish we could all have a Dr as good as him
Shahin H.
Submitted 08/19/20
I am his patient for many years he is caring person listening to you and flow up With his patient
Joel M.
Submitted 08/19/20
I always feel better when I leave after seeing Dr. Yashar than I did before I arrived. This is not simply because of his technical skills although he's an extremely capable physician. What is also important is a doctor's personality and interaction with his or her patients (the old-fashioned term is "bedside manner"). In this respect Dr. Yashar is outstanding. He is a calm, caring individual and effortlessly makes me feel that MY well-being is his most important concern. I suspect that all of his other patients would say "No, MY health is what is most important to Dr. Yashar!" LOL He's that kind of man. He really is excellent in every aspect of medicine.