Testimonials & Reviews

Payam R Yashar, M.D.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Concierge Doctor located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

93 total reviews

Dr. Payam R Yashar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Payam Yashar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve A.
Submitted 09/29/20
Entire experience at the doctor's office including the staff has been over the top excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Yashar.
Rhonda Z.
Submitted 09/21/20
Doesn't get any better than Dr. Yashar!! He truly cares for his patients and is so kind, caring, and excellent at his craft. He goes out of his way for his patients and is also very responsive, helping me with time-sensitive questions and issues when they arise. I LOVE him and his office staff! You are in good hands with this Doctor. Thank you for all your service Dr. Yashar!
Michael S.
Submitted 09/15/20
everyone was happy helpy and kind
Michael S.
Submitted 09/15/20
everyone was happy and help
Sheldon M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great staff. Dr. Yashar is an amazing and caring phycian!!!
Mary M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Wonderful as always. Exceptional care. Thank you.
Richard S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Thanks for “lecturing” me to get my blood checked. I did last week and fortunately it’s just fine! I’ll still buy you lunch at Beverly Hills Tennis Club! Richard Sutkin
Rick G.
Submitted 09/01/20
Everyone was courteous, helpful, and professional
Cornelia (Lee) P.
Submitted 09/01/20
I have worked with Dr. Yashar for some time. I will say that it doesn't get any better than Dr. Yashar, Maricela, Julissa and staff. We have a number of personal friends whom are doctors. I am honored to be with one of the best of the best.
Charles M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr Yashar makes me feel comfortable and he really knows what he’s doing. I wish we could all have a Dr as good as him
Shahin H.
Submitted 08/19/20
I am his patient for many years he is caring person listening to you and flow up With his patient
Joel M.
Submitted 08/19/20
I always feel better when I leave after seeing Dr. Yashar than I did before I arrived. This is not simply because of his technical skills although he's an extremely capable physician. What is also important is a doctor's personality and interaction with his or her patients (the old-fashioned term is "bedside manner"). In this respect Dr. Yashar is outstanding. He is a calm, caring individual and effortlessly makes me feel that MY well-being is his most important concern. I suspect that all of his other patients would say "No, MY health is what is most important to Dr. Yashar!" LOL He's that kind of man. He really is excellent in every aspect of medicine.
John P.
Submitted 08/18/20
great!
Charles F.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very helpful
Paul C.
Submitted 08/17/20
FANTASTICO!
Simin R.
Submitted 08/08/20
Fair
Thomas W.
Submitted 08/03/20
very complete & professional... Dr. Yashar is a caring dr.for each individual patient...He reviews all his medical findings in a very thorough way....... five star review *****
Roger R.
Submitted 07/29/20
This Dr. is knowledgeable, inquisitive, compassionate, understanding, & always ahead of the curve. He takes great care & exercises precautionary care for his patients. As the old adage goes...”You couldn’t be in better hands.”
Yung W.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr Yashar is the best. He takes his time when talking to you and explains everything.
Brian H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Yashar is always a pleasure to meet with. With his help I've lost over 60 lbs and my blood pressure has gone down into the normal range. He's a great guy with a good sense of humor but he doesn't sugar coat what you need to do to get healthy. His staff is also VERY helpful, courteous and pleasant to deal with.