Testimonials & Reviews

Payam R Yashar, M.D.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Concierge Doctor located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Dr. Payam R Yashar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Payam Yashar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Extremely attentive medical professional who cares for the patients physical and mental well-being.
Hiroaki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
I had cat scanner and echo. Both were done in an impeccable. Follow up call by Dr Yashar was excellent.
Jeff W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Yashar for many years and don't plan on going anywhere else in the foreseeable future.
Shawn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Great Doctor!! Very knowledgeable and personable! Explains things very thoroughly.
Javier G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Thank you for taking such great care of me.
Melvin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Payam Yashar.M.D. was very through in explaining my test results and what they meant and his recommendations for future care.
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
I couldn’t have had a more positive experience with Dr. Yashar and I recommend him highly. He is a kind, compassionate and professional cardiologist. I feel most fortunate that he was available to treat me today.
Artemis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
I always prefer seeing Dr Yashar in person however, because of COVID-19 a telephone appointment is necessary. He always takes a genuine interest in my health regardless.
Ginger C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
excellant experience with doctor Yashar and his staff. they are very accommodating, helpful and attentive.
Joy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Yashar is an outstanding doctor! He is thorough, patient, and caring. He is always available. He takes exception care of my husband. I don't know if my husband would be alive today without his care. Thank you Dr. Yashar!
Fanny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
He really takes the time to listen and understand the issues. Very good bedside manners. Very good at explaining and taking a no nonsense approach. His front desk staff and his assistant are also very nice.
Ivonne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Yashar's tenacity and relentless dedication to his patients and practice has my 88 year old father walking again after a long hospitalization. Dr. Yashar has been the catalyst in stabilizing my father and restoring his health. Thank you, we are eternally grateful to you and your practice.
Mario K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Very nice man focused tells exactly what your heart situation is and puts you immediately Bom preventive meds instead of rushing to surgery unless obviously needed
Willis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Went very well. We discussed how I was doing and verifying if the instructions that i was given were showing results. we discussed how I was doing with the heart monitor that was given to me. I'm enjoying it and it's very easy to use. It a great way to keep my appointment. I enjoyed it.
Tak Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Great service and follow up.
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
If you are looking for a thorough approach to your personal health and someone who takes time to ask all the right questions then look no further. I am so impressed with the care I have received! Thank you Doctor Yashar.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Yashar was thorough in his diagnosis and follow ups as well as intuitive. He explains things in an accessible way and adjusts to all the changing situations. He’s always responsive and kind and his staff, especially Maricela are exceptional & compassionate.
Rita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Yashar always takes his time and explains any inquiries I have in a very clear way. Dr. Yashar is very straight forward yet very friendly and easy to talk to.
Candace C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Yashar listens with care to his patients. He is sympathetic and puts forth effort to solve your health issues with the right diagnosis. He should have a 5 star rating.
Christopher G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
I had a phone consultation and the dr explained all test results and answered all my questions I