Testimonials & Reviews

Payam R Yashar, M.D.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Concierge Doctor located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

60 total reviews

Dr. Payam R Yashar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Payam Yashar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John P.
Submitted 08/18/20
great!
Charles F.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very helpful
Paul C.
Submitted 08/17/20
FANTASTICO!
Simin R.
Submitted 08/08/20
Fair
Thomas W.
Submitted 08/03/20
very complete & professional... Dr. Yashar is a caring dr.for each individual patient...He reviews all his medical findings in a very thorough way....... five star review *****
Roger R.
Submitted 07/29/20
This Dr. is knowledgeable, inquisitive, compassionate, understanding, & always ahead of the curve. He takes great care & exercises precautionary care for his patients. As the old adage goes...”You couldn’t be in better hands.”
Yung W.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr Yashar is the best. He takes his time when talking to you and explains everything.
Brian H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Yashar is always a pleasure to meet with. With his help I've lost over 60 lbs and my blood pressure has gone down into the normal range. He's a great guy with a good sense of humor but he doesn't sugar coat what you need to do to get healthy. His staff is also VERY helpful, courteous and pleasant to deal with.
Daniel W.
Submitted 07/21/20
none
Edward G.
Submitted 07/12/20
The beat cartialogist
Shulamit U.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great service great doctor
Lee F.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr Yashar is the best!! A wonderful soul and the smartest guy in the room. I feel like I have my own personal doctor. Follows up personally and is always available with our feeling rushed. Blessed to have found him!
Ivonne G.
Submitted 06/23/20
My family and I love Dr. Yashar and his team. Their commitment to excellence in patient care is demonstrated time and time again. We are grateful to have him as our cardiologist, he is never to busy to assist with medical concerns.
Candace C.
Submitted 06/18/20
I was so impressed with your staff. I explained I had an emergency need for blood tests and they took care of me right away. I must say the doctor was great, too.
Norman E.
Submitted 05/31/20
Excellent, as always
Catherine W.
Submitted 05/30/20
Thank you so much Dr. Yashar for keeping in touch with me during this Pandemic when I cannot come into the office. Your professional advice and caring concern is greatly appreciated. I am so grateful for your call. Thank you!
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 05/29/20
I have total trust in this doctor. He is the knowledgeable, caring, and responsive. I’m very grateful for all he has done.
Micheal H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Yashar is a professional caring intelligent an altruistic doctor He is one of the best doctors I have ever seen My wife and I are grateful to have him as our cardiologist
Arthur S.
Submitted 05/11/20
We had to confer via phone, due to the Corona virus isolation practices, but the call was on time and very satisfactory.
Shirley M.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Yashar and his office staff are the BEST, responsive, compassionate and informed.