Testimonials & Reviews

Payam R Yashar, M.D.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Concierge Doctor located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Dr. Payam R Yashar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Payam Yashar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
I want to thank Dr. Yashar for showing concern for my overall health & also offerring service for more than my heart issues. During this pandemic I have not seen all of my health specialists consistently. Dr. Yashar & his staff, however, have continually reached out to me & closely monitored my condition. Dr. Yashar has asked me several times how I am doing in general. I so appreciate him & the help he's given, especially because other health concerns have popped up. I've learned to trust him completely; something that does not come easily for me with doctors. So, thank you again Dr. Yashar & your staff.
Marlene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Yashar is an intelligent compassionate doctor. He explained my condition clearly and I was certain that I was in the best hands I could be. His life is to help his patients. Blessings to him.
Vesta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr YASHIR is extremely caring & compassionate. His concerns regarding my hearth condition made me feel most comfortable & confident that I have chosen the perfect physician for my care!
Herb N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Very attentive, encouraging and I feel comfortable and Confident under this brilliant doctor's care. His staff was also extremely competent.
Nadine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Thank you for taking such great care of my mother.
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/21
Excellent : completely understandable , answers concerns makes suggestions
Howard I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/21
Dr. Yashar is very competant and thorough
Ivan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr Yashar is an extremely kind, concerned and highly knowledgeable physician. I am grateful to have found him and I thank him for all his advice and care.
Gunila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Never having been in a cardiology doctor visit I was dreading it. You never know what you have. The whole experience was eye opening and very clear how to approach my health for the rest of the years in my life. Everyone at the doctors office were also very kind and professional. Nice to have a young knowledgeably doctor to depend on.
Mariana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
It is a good feeling to have such a caring doctor
Lindell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
As always, Dr Yashar and his staff are very compassionate, understanding, and make sure I have ample time to discuss my situation. He has co-cordinated with my other doctors to provide the ultimate care.
Guy Lucien S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Very thorough and very friendly checking.
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
The staff is always professional and wonderful. They always take excellent care of all my needs.
Eulogia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Yashar has been my PCP for more than 10 years now. He is compassionate and you feel his caring and truthfulness of your medical condition. No if’s and but, he is on top of your medical condition and wellness. He is one of the reasons why at 95 I’m still enjoying life. I am blessed to have him as my primary care physician.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Was great. Dr.Yashar is a very good Cardiologist. He truly cares for his patients. He’s never steered me wrong in the 6 years I’ve been with him.
Shahin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
I have very good experience with Dr Yashar he is very caring Person he always flow up with me and lessons to my compline patient ly i am very happy with him
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Yashar and staff are excellent! They give top notch quality of care! So glad and honored to have Dr. Yashar as my doctor!
Rita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
As always, a very positive experience. Dr. Yashar answered all my questions and concerns.
Karan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
Always calms my nerves and explains everything thoroughly
Golriz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
excellent doctor and staff. Made me fill comfortable and answered all my questions.